Remember It!

My Notebook of the amazing places I have visited and the memories and experiences I don't want to forget.

It’s beginning to look a lot like January everywhere we go

Soon it will be time to pack away all the Christmas decorations, take out the Christmas tree for recycling, put away all the boxes for another year. The house will look bare again. I think this yearly chore is one of the reasons why I don’t like the period after Christmas. So to remind myself of this Christmas and the weeks beforehand here is a little picture of my christmas tree this year.

20130103-110603.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 3, 2013 by in Christmas, Random Thoughts and tagged , .

Navigation

